Find an Associate Mediator

Associate Family Mediators

* Denotes associate mediators able to mediate solo as they are otherwise accredited to mediate under the FLA.

7 Associate Family Mediator(s)
 
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
NameLocationTelephoneEmail
H
Hastings, Brandon D. New Westminster (778) 244-8480 mediation@bhastings.com
Hopman, Trudy Vancouver (604) 669-1106 Ext: 222 hopman@mhmlaw.org
K
Kadziolka, Cindy D. Dawson Creek (250) 219-4594 cindy.kadziolka@gmail.com
L
Le Noury, Robert Vernon (250) 540-5953 lenouryrob@gmail.com
Legere, Vickie Chilliwack (604) 858-0478 picturemevickie@telus.net
P
Palleson, Leslie North Vancouver (604) 682-3133 lpalleson@hotmail.com
W
Willis, Nicola Vancouver (778) 987-1484 nicolawillis@shaw.ca

Associate Civil Mediators

13 Associate Civil Mediator(s)
 
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
NameLocationTelephoneEmail
C
Constantinescu, Maria Victoria (250) 884-3747 c_mia@outlook.com
E
Elder, EdD, Keven Victoria (250) 415-2546 keven@kevenelder.com
Ergasheva, Inoyat (Ina) North Vancouver (778) 994-9323 ina.ergasheva@gmail.com
G
Grabas, Mark N/A N/A mark.grabas@markedwardlaw.com
H
Hong, Yeda Vancouver (778) 960-2390 yeda.hong@outlook.com
J
Jones, Aviva Fort St. John (250) 262-8605 avivajones@me.com
K
Komlodi, Andrew N/A N/A amkomlodi@gmail.com
L
Laljee, Magda Langley (778) 908-5390 mlaljee@gmail.com
Lemon, Marilyn Vancouver (604 ) 836 -0457 marilyn@neutralthirdparty.ca
M
McCulloch, Sandra Nanaimo (250) 920-6486 sandradianemcculloch@gmail.com
Mildenberger, Daniel N/A N/A dmildenb@gmail.com
S
Saint, C.D. Vancouver (778) 866-7345 cd@parleydialogue.com
W
Willis, Nicola Vancouver (778) 987-1484 nicolawillis@shaw.ca