Find a Mediator

Before choosing a mediator please read this important information. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or difficulties.

Search the Roster

The search supports Boolean searching (AND, OR, NOT). For exact matches, use quotes "around your search terms".
 Search Tips
Filters
From: $ to: $
173 Mediators found in the Civil Roster
View: Contact Info | Profile
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
NameLocationTelephoneEmail
A
Alleyne, Rebecca F. Victoria (250) 595-0323 rebecca@victoriamediation.ca
Asselstine, Roy Victoria (250) 483-7201 kiwimail@shaw.ca
B
Baker, Grace A. Kamloops (778) 220-5930 grace.baker@live.com
Baker, K. Nancy West Vancouver (604) 908-0889 nbak71@gmail.com
Bancroft-Jones, John Alan Vancouver (604) 683-1211 jbj@paine-edmonds.com
Barrett, Lisa M. Vancouver (604) 947-9234 lbarrett@vcn.bc.ca
Begg, Sheila C. White Rock (604) 542-4892 sheilabegg@telus.net
Bellamano, Kathleen Victoria (250) 213-7898 kat@katbellamano.com
Berge, Q.C., Kathryn Victoria (250) 385-1411 kberge@cookroberts.bc.ca
Bernardo, Annina M. Vancouver (604) 682-2221 N/A
Bhimji, Fazal Delta (604) 644-7773 fbhimji@dccnet.com
Boskovich, Joseph A. Vancouver (604) 669-5500 joe@dubo.com
Braun, Joan Vancouver and Whistler (604) 780-4870 braun@joanbraun.ca
Broomsgrove, Sue Prince George (250) 981-5545 sue.broomsgrove@gmail.com
Butterfield, Michael Victoria (250) 382-4529 reception@butterfieldlaw.ca
C
Cameron, Alan Maple Ridge (604) 467-4615 alan@alancameron.ca
Cameron, Debbie M.L. North Vancouver (604) 839-7227 cameron@conflict-resolution.ca
Campbell, Sally Hornby Island (250) 335-2272 sally@sallycampbellmediator.ca
Cattell, Q.C., Colleen West Vancouver (604) 687-8033 colleen@fitzpatrickmediation.com
Charvat, Lori Vancouver (604) 220-4134 lcharvat@sandboxcoach.com
Chicanot, Jamie Victoria (250) 370-9129 jchicanot@adreducation.ca
Chrest, Shelley L. Port Alberni (250) 735-5988 shelleychrest@gmail.com
Chritchley, Matthew Vancouver (778) 322-4620 mchritchley@hotmail.com
Churko, Michael Penticton (250) 486-8857 mikechurko@shaw.ca
Cotie, Joan Cobble Hill (250) 213-1812 jamcotie@telus.net
Cozens, Karmen L. Revelstoke (250) 814-8636 cozensk@hotmail.com
Crawford, Jenifer B. Kamloops (250) 372-5234 jen@crawfordlaw.ca
D
Daitch, Sarah S. Vancouver (403) 609-5234 sarah@daitchassociates.ca
de Domenico, Nick Port Moody (604) 230-2301 ndomenico@njd.ca
Derby, Q.C., Winton Vancouver (604) 682-1283 wderby@singleton.com
Dickey, Jerome Richmond (604) 763-5922 jeromejdickey@gmail.com
Dickson, Jessica Vancouver (604) 721-8331 jdickson@castlemaingroup.com
Dougans, Gillian M. Kelowna (250) 762-4222 gdougans@fhplawyers.com
E
Elliott, Marlene L. Vancouver (604) 329-7974 marlene.elliott@ec.gc.ca
F
Faibish, Jory C. Vancouver (604) 688-3600 jfaibish@yes.bc.ca
Fenton, Douglas S. Abbotsford (604) 910-7922 dougf104@gmail.com
Froese, Devrin Q. Port Moody (604) 800-0450 dfroese@lucidlaw.ca
G
Garton, Nicole West Vancouver (778) 786-0615 Ext: 111 nicole@bcheritagelaw.com
Gerszonowicz, Samuel Vancouver (917) 664-0264 samg@gerszon.com
Gibb, Geoffrey Gordon Port Moody (604) 908-7110 ggibb@gibblaw.ca
Gibb, Miriam C. Port Moody (604) 908-7116 N/A
Gibbard, Brian L. North Vancouver (604) 562-6449 bgmediate@telus.net
Godin, Paul Denis Victoria (778) 587-4499 pdgadr@gmail.com
Golder, Martin G. Victoria (250) 592-7700 golder@shaw.ca
Gould, James L. Vancouver (604) 638-0614 jgould@hhbg.ca
Graham, James A. Quadra Island (250) 287-0019 jim@graham-mediation.ca
Greatbatch, Jean M. Richmond (604) 551-6775 jean_greatbatch@telus.net
Grove, Peter F. Vancouver (604) 341-6710 petergrove@telus.net
Groves, Robert E. Kelowna (250) 712-9363 reg@robertegroves.com
H
Hadley, Jess Vancouver (604) 632-9644 jh@hllo.ca
Hain, Neil Vancouver (604) 313-5891 neil@solvitdr.com
Haines, Roger W. Prince George (250) 563-7741 N/A
Hand, Jeffrey A. Vancouver (604) 673-7410 jhand@singleton.com
Hansen, Janice F. Victoria (250) 216-2420 janicefhansen@gmail.com
Harder, Leanne J. Vancouver (604) 764-6433 leanne@olivebranchconsulting.com
Harris, Chris Vancouver (604) 512-2021 chris_harris@telus.net
Harris, Terry New Westminster (604) 290-2044 Terry@TerryHarris.com
Hart, Carol-Ann Vancouver (778) 340-6946 chart@bcit.ca
Hastings, Brandon D. New Westminster (778) 244-8480 mediation@bhastings.com
Henry, Q.C., Arlene H. Vancouver (604) 451-4072 ahhlaw@telus.net
Holder, William (Bill) Dean Vancouver (604) 687-6314 wdh@cwilson.com
Hudson, Kyra Vancouver (604) 809-7175 kyra@kyrahudson.com
J
Jacks, Paul Abbotsford (604) 864-6166 skyline10@shaw.ca
Jakeman, Kimberly Vancouver (604) 895-2817 kjakeman@harpergrey.com
Jeffery, Bryce Langley (604) 897-3565 bryce@mbjlaw.ca
Johannson, Aurora Kelowna (778) 215-5907 info@insidepassagelaw.ca
Johnson, Rowland (Roy) Vancouver (604) 656-2135 rjohnson@theneutralzone.ca
Joncas, Michel R. Vancouver (604) 623-3300 joncasmed@shaw.ca
K
Kahn, Q.C., Lawrence (Larry) A. Richmond (604) 270-9571 lak@kzellaw.com
Keith, Rose A. Vancouver (604) 484-2638 rkeith@rosekeith.ca
Kelly, Sharon Lake Cowichan (250) 709-8720 adrspecialist@shaw.ca
Kemp, Andrew Prince George (250) 564-5544 akemp@andrewkemp.ca
Kerenyi, Vivian A. Vancouver (604) 329-2884 kerenyi@telus.net
Kiamanesh, Mitra West Vancouver (604) 612-6096 mitrakiamanesh@gmail.com
Kowalski, Tara L. Burnaby (604) 341-2002 tara@renovatingconflict.ca
L
Lakusta, Wendy White Rock (604) 542-9528 wendy.lakusta@shaw.ca
Lane, Patricia S. Victoria (250) 598-3992 plane@patricialane.bc.ca
Larson, Dalton L. Vancouver (604) 943-6191 daltonlarson@dccnet.com
Lawler, Robert Ryan Victoria (250) 389-0881 rlawler@telus.net
Lawton, QC, Dean P.J. Victoria (250) 995-4253 dlawton@carlaw.ca
Lehal, Kamaljit Kaur Delta (604) 596-1321 kklehal@lehallaw.com
Lodders, Mark C.J. Port Coquitlam (604) 813-3789 mclsolutions@shaw.ca
Lomax, Michael Cobble Hill (778) 350-0552 mjlomax@mediator.bc.ca
London, Valerie Langley (778) 823-0313 mediationfirst@shaw.ca
M
MacKinnon, Mary Margaret Vancouver (604) 844-5537 mmm@guildyule.com
Margolis, Q.C., Simon B. Vancouver (604) 639-3173 smargolis@cmbmediation.com
Matsuno, Yuki Vancouver (604) 307-7463 yukimatsuno@shaw.ca
Mazzei, W. Gerald West Vancouver (604) 925-6902 gerry@gerrymazzei.com
McCormack, Elaine T. New Westminster (604) 545-0095 elaine@wmlg.ca
McCrodan, Michael P. Langley (604) 642-4235 mccrodan.mediations@gmail.com
McIntosh, Heather E. Vancouver (604) 833-2577 hemci@shaw.ca
McQueen, Fiona M. Victoria (250) 385-1122 fmcqueen@turnwood.bc.ca
Menard, Julia Victoria (250) 381-7522 julia@juliamenard.com
Miller, Daniel A. Kamloops (250) 851-9919 dan.imsconsulting@gmail.com
Millman, Tricia North Vancouver (778) 772-3616 tmillman@arc-consulting.ca
Morley, Q.C., Jane Victoria (604) 319-8427 jane@janemorley.com
Moye, Kevin Daryl Surrey (604) 818-5632 info@bcmediation.com
Murphy-Dyson, William Victoria (250) 388-4457 barristerbill@coxtaylor.ca
Murray, Barbara J. North Vancouver (604) 985-1983 bjmurraylaw@gmail.com
N
Nadler, Peter J. Victoria (250) 370-9913 peter@peternadler.com
Nasato, Gino N/A N/A gnasato@shaw.ca
Neallani, Shelina West Vancouver (778) 688-1086 s.neallani@neallani.ca
Nemtin, Howard Vancouver (604) 874-7772 hnemtin@telus.net
Nesbitt, Thomas Vancouver (604) 267-0319 tom.nesbitt@telus.net
Nichols, Julie Vancouver (604) 551-4001 julienichols@shaw.ca
Norell, Carol Vancouver (604) 340-1478 cnorell@shaw.ca
O
O'Nions, Mark Vancouver (604) 449-7779 mjo@mjonions.com
Ohashi, Linda Coquitlam (778) 386-5773 linda@mediate2solutions.com
Orchard, Q.C., Vincent R.K. Vancouver (604) 640-4126 vorchard@blg.com
Owen, Louise Victoria (250) 634-2302 louise@aspencoaching.ca
Owens-Wallace, Jeannie Victoria (250) 884-9126 jeanniekwallace@gmail.com
P
Paine, Alison M Victoria (250) 361-3780 alison.paine@telus.net
Palleson, Leslie North Vancouver (604) 682-3133 lpalleson@hotmail.com
Paul, Q.C., David Anthony Kamloops (250) 828-9998 dpaul@kamloopslaw.com
Pedersen, Leigh A. Kamloops (250) 374-3344 lpedersen@morellichertkow.com
Perry, Alan R. Kelowna (250) 868-2021 perry.law@shaw.ca
Phillips, Robin Vancouver (604) 899-2269 phillips@lidstone.ca
Pihl, Q.C., David H. Kelowna (250) 762-5434 david.pihl@pihl.ca
Plenert, Wayne Dawson Creek (250) 784-7910 wplenert@peacebuildermediation.com
Pope, David B. Mill Bay (250) 743-3245 dpope@shaw.ca
Pos, Emily Fort St. John (250) 793-4249 info@emilypos.ca
R
Raponi, Q.C., Eugene Victoria (250) 385-4311 eraponi@waddellraponi.com
Roberts, Carol L. Vancouver (604) 915-5222 clroberts@novuscom.net
Robertson, Amy Victoria (250) 882-8111 amy@victoriamediation.com
Robertson, QC, Terrence Duncan (250) 746-8244 trobertson@telus.net
Rose, Stacey R. Vancouver (778) 228-7673 stacey@roseadr.com
Russell, Jim K. Vancouver (604) 960-2585 bookjrmediate@gmail.com
Russo, Marlene Victoria (250) 380-0076 marlenerusso@shaw.ca
S
Sainty, Q.C., Kathryn Burnaby (604) 492-2690 ksainty@saintylaw.ca
Sanderson, Q.C., John P. Vancouver (604) 685-8329 jsanderson@sanlaing.ca
Sarophim, Jaime M. Vancouver (604) 682-5111 jms@slatervecchio.com
Saxby, Gillian Elizabeth Comox (250) 335-1616 mediate@telus.net
Schapiro, Alan Vancouver (604) 221-1660 alan@settledbyschapiro.com
Selby, Colleen E. Vancouver (604) 687-6349 cselby@macleodlaw.com
Semenoff, Amanda New Westminster (778) 877-7748 amanda@mindfulresolution.ca
Sheehan, Jeff Coquitlam (778) 227-7700 jsheehan@shaw.ca
Silva, Maria P. Burnaby (604) 377-1447 maria@mediationbc.com
Simeon, Ana Victoria (778) 677-4740 info@anasimeonmediation.ca
Simoes, Elton Vancouver (604) 786-3003 elton.c.simoes@gmail.com
Simpson, Debra A. Surrey (604) 307-9323 mediated@shaw.ca
Singer, Richard A. Richmond (604) 275-7570 richardsinger@shaw.ca
Slater, Leslie Victoria (250) 727-9107 slatermediate@gmail.com
Small, Ellerton Rudolph Maple Ridge (604) 729-9468 mnrsmall@telus.net
Smith, Q.C., Ronald J. Kelowna (778) 484-8168 ron@justfamilysolutions.ca
Smith, Susan F. Vancouver (604) 803-2545 susan@susansmithmediation.com
Smookler, Norm M. Victoria (250) 380-9051 smookler@shaw.ca
Snider, Scott B. N/A (604) 281-4808 scottsnider@shaw.ca
Somjen, QC, Gabriel M. Vancouver (604) 876-6900 gsomjen@blg.com
Soules, Donna Ladysmith (250) 245-4948 dsoules@shaw.ca
Springer, Robert (Bob) W. Vancouver (778) 871-9107 rspringer@shaw.ca
Stadel, Angela V. Vancouver (604) 868-2253 astadel@telus.net
Stander, Delwen Chilliwack (604) 847-9777 dstander@standerandcompany.ca
Stark, David P. Calgary (403) 969-7967 starkd@shaw.ca
Sutherland, Sharon Delta N/A tndmmediation@gmail.com
Swanston, Jim Victoria (250) 881-4582 jimswanston@gmail.com
Syer, Ashley Vancouver (604) 343-1103 ashley@syerlaw.ca
T
Taberner, Paul D. Vernon (604) 351-3270 paul@cansolve.ca
Thomas, Janine L. Vancouver (604) 817-1708 JLT@JanineThomasMediation.com
Trann, R. Allan Brentwood Bay (250) 217-8357 awtrann@gmail.com
Turnbull, Lee Gibsons (604) 886-7666 leeturnbull@dccnet.com
Tweedy, Mark L. Vancouver (604) 341-8980 mark@marktweedy.com
U
Underhill, Elyn Marcia Renee Vancouver (604) 681-2866 underhill@admiraltylaw.com
V
Vergis, A. Anita Vancouver (604) 551-4017 vergismediate@shaw.ca
Vilvang, Q.C., James Dimitri Vancouver (604) 661-9216 jvilvang@rbs.ca
W
Waddell, Q.C., John Douglas Victoria (250) 590-9209 jwaddell@waddellraponi.com
Watson, Catherine E. Parksville (250) 752-8185 catherine.w@shaw.ca
Westerman, Martyn R. Richmond (778) 848-6717 martyn@stevestonnotary.com
White, Gordon C. Victoria (250) 389-6231 gcwhite@telus.net
Williams, Daniel F. Kamloops (250) 318-0916 danwms@gmail.com
Wiltshire, Suzanne K. North Vancouver (604) 986-7978 skwiltshire@shaw.ca
Woodruff, Kent G. Kamloops (250) 374-1594 kentlynn@telus.net
Y
Yule, David Courtenay (250) 702-6162 david@solvitdr.com
Z
Ziegler, Ben Victoria (250) 516-3936 bnzglr@gmail.com