Find a Mediator

Before choosing a mediator please read this important information. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or difficulties.

Search for a Mediator
Filter Mediators By Mediator Search
59 Mediators found in the Child Protection Roster
View: Contact Info | Profile
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
NameLocationService RegionsTelephoneEmail
B
Baker, Grace A. Kamloops Interior (778) 220-5930 grace.baker@live.com
Berry, Cheryl Mustard Naramata Interior (250) 496-5066 cherylberry@shaw.ca
Bonnell, Linda C. North Vancouver Coast Fraser (604) 318-5312 lindabonnell@shaw.ca
Brooks, Jereme Langley Coast Fraser (778) 235-4907 jeremebrooks@hotmail.com
Burrows, Lee Courtenay Vancouver Island (250) 338-5108 N/A
Burrows, Neil J. Terrace Northern (250) 615-6863 burrowsconsulting@telus.net
C
Cattell, Q.C., Colleen Joan West Vancouver Coast Fraser (604) 687-8033 colleen@fitzpatrickmediation.com
Chicanot, Jamie Victoria Vancouver Island (250) 370-9129 jchicanot@adreducation.ca
Churko, Michael Penticton Interior (250) 486-8857 mikechurko@shaw.ca
Cotie, Joan Cobble Hill Vancouver Island (250) 213-1812 jamcotie@telus.net
Crawford, Anouk S. Chilliwack Coast Fraser (604) 858-9971 acrawford@njhlawcorp.com
Crawford, Jenifer B. Kamloops Interior (250) 372-5234 jen@crawfordlaw.ca
D
Daum, Julie Fraser Lake Northern (250) 699-6622 jdaum@netbistro.com
DeWitt, Pippa Ruth Kelowna Interior (250) 979-1476 pippa.adr@telus.net
E
Elrington, Jillian (Jamie) M. Victoria Vancouver Island (250) 590-9640 jamie@falconviewlaw.com
F
Finlay, Robert B. New Westminster Coast Fraser (604) 780-7945 bobfinlay@shaw.ca
G
Gomes, Renee E. Prince George Northern (250) 612-9089 rgomes@telus.net
Gregg, Pauline Prince George Northern (250) 562-7565 ttpgregg@shaw.ca
H
Harder, Leanne J. Vancouver Coast Fraser (604) 764-6433 leanne@olivebranchconsulting.com
Harris, Terry New Westminster Coast Fraser (604) 290-2044 Terry@TerryHarris.com
Henry, Q.C., Arlene H. Vancouver Coast Fraser (604) 451-4072 ahhlaw@telus.net
Holyk, Travis Prince George On Leave (250) 612-1650 travis.holyk@gmail.com
J
Jackson, Suzanne Victoria Vancouver Island (250) 213-9875 jacksonmediationservices@gmail.com
K
Keener, Gordon H. Williams Lake Interior, Northern (250) 267-6557 g.keener@xplornet.ca
Kennedy, Judith I. Comox Coast Fraser, Vancouver Island (250) 339-7284 jikennedy@shaw.ca
Kerenyi, Vivian A. Vancouver Coast Fraser (778) 228-6403 kerenyi@telus.net
L
Lakusta, Wendy White Rock Coast Fraser (604) 542-9528 wendy.lakusta@shaw.ca
London, Valerie Langley Coast Fraser (778) 823-0313 mediationfirst@shaw.ca
Luggi, Alexandra N. Fort St. James Northern (250) 996-3431 dakelh@hotmail.com
M
Markley, Kenneth D. Halfmoon Bay Coast Fraser (604) 885-5225 ken@markley.ca
Massey, Guy Jonathan Holland Nanaimo Vancouver Island (250) 619-2048 info@parksidefamilyprograms.com
Matsuno, Yuki Vancouver Coast Fraser (604) 307-7463 yukimatsuno@shaw.ca
Matthews, Laura A. Mission Coast Fraser (604) 826-5677 matthews.mediation@gmail.com
Miller, Daniel A. Vancouver & Kamloops Interior (250) 851-9919 dmiller@imsconsultingltd.com
Milne, Sandy Salmon Arm Interior (250) 803-8322 milnemediation@shaw.ca
Monk, Ron A. Saturna Island Vancouver Island (888) 806-7718 rmreservices@gmail.com
Mould, Dianna Prince George Northern (250) 612-7908 diannamould@telus.net
N
Neallani, Shelina West Vancouver Coast Fraser (778) 688-1086 s.neallani@neallani.ca
O
Ortner, Chris Kamloops Interior (250) 319-0761 Chris.ortner@shaw.ca
P
Palmantier, Shawnee M. Williams Lake Interior, Northern (250) 267-5437 ykwnaturalresources@gmail.com
Palmer, Kerry D. Delta Coast Fraser, Interior (778) 980-0498 kerry_palmer@hotmail.com
Phillips, Crystal L. Vancouver Coast Fraser (604) 355-2057 clp072000@gmail.com
Pos, Emily Fort St. John Northern (250) 793-4249 emilypos@telus.net
Poushinsky, Bobbi Victoria Vancouver Island (250) 652-6607 bobbiadr@telus.net
R
Ramage, Kirsten A. Vancouver Coast Fraser (604) 219-3576 kar@kirstenramage.com
Rolleman, Robert Nelson Interior (250) 352-0300 roll@telus.net
Rossi, Susan Lee Vernon Interior (250) 549-4534 suevernon@shawcable.com
Russ, Kelly Harvey West Vancouver Coast Fraser (604) 921-2299 russfamilylaw@telus.net
S
Singer, Richard A. Richmond Coast Fraser (604) 275-7570 richardsinger@shaw.ca
Spencer, Colin L. Campbell River Coast Fraser, Vancouver Island (250) 287-7755 cspencer@tkslaw.com
Spier, Colleen Victoria Vancouver Island (250) 590-1539 colleen@spierlaw.ca
Starr, Lenora Anne Penticton Interior (250) 488-7867 starrlenora@gmail.com
Sutherland, Sharon Tsawwassen Coast Fraser N/A tndmmediation@gmail.com
T
Tennant, Kellie L. Port Moody Coast Fraser (778) 838-5015 k_tennant@shaw.ca
Thompson, Beatrice G. Chetwynd Northern (250) 788-6860 beathompson@telus.net
Trottier, Ana Kamloops Interior (250) 819-6346 atmediation@gmail.com
V
Vergis, A. Anita Vancouver Coast Fraser (604) 551-4017 vergismediate@shaw.ca
W
Wells, Sierra Victoria Coast Fraser, Vancouver Island (778) 350-3155 swellsmediation@gmail.com
White, Gordon C. Victoria Vancouver Island (250) 389-6231 gcwhite@telus.net