Find a Mediator

Before choosing a mediator please read this important information. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or difficulties.

Search the Roster

The search supports Boolean searching (AND, OR, NOT). For exact matches, use quotes "around your search terms".
 Search Tips
Filters
59 Mediators found in the Child Protection Roster Roster
View: Contact Info | Profile
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
NameLocationTelephoneEmail
B
Baker, Grace A. Kamloops (778) 220-5930 grace.baker@live.com
Berry, Cheryl Mustard Naramata (250) 496-5066 cherylberry@shaw.ca
Bonnell, Linda C. North Vancouver (604) 318-5312 lindabonnell@shaw.ca
Brooks, Jereme Langley (778) 235-4907 jeremebrooks@hotmail.com
Burrows, Lee Courtenay (250) 338-5108 N/A
Burrows, Neil J. Terrace (250) 615-6863 burrowsconsulting@telus.net
C
Cattell, Q.C., Colleen Joan West Vancouver (604) 687-8033 colleen@fitzpatrickmediation.com
Chicanot, Jamie Victoria (250) 370-9129 jchicanot@adreducation.ca
Churko, Michael Penticton (250) 486-8857 mikechurko@shaw.ca
Cotie, Joan Cobble Hill (250) 213-1812 jamcotie@telus.net
Crawford, Anouk S. Chilliwack (604) 858-9971 acrawford@njhlawcorp.com
Crawford, Jenifer B. Kamloops (250) 372-5234 jen@crawfordlaw.ca
D
Daum, Julie Fraser Lake (250) 699-6622 jdaum@netbistro.com
DeWitt, Pippa Ruth Kelowna (250) 979-1476 pippa.adr@telus.net
E
Elrington, Jillian (Jamie) M. Victoria (250) 590-9640 jamie@falconviewlaw.com
F
Finlay, Robert B. New Westminster (604) 780-7945 bobfinlay@shaw.ca
G
Gomes, Renee E. Prince George (250) 612-9089 rgomes@telus.net
Gregg, Pauline Prince George (250) 562-7565 ttpgregg@shaw.ca
H
Harder, Leanne J. Vancouver (604) 764-6433 leanne@olivebranchconsulting.com
Harris, Terry New Westminster (604) 290-2044 Terry@TerryHarris.com
Henry, Q.C., Arlene H. Vancouver (604) 451-4072 ahhlaw@telus.net
Holyk, Travis Prince George (250) 612-1650 travis.holyk@gmail.com
J
Jackson, Suzanne Victoria (250) 213-9875 jacksonmediationservices@gmail.com
K
Keener, Gordon H. Williams Lake (250) 267-6557 g.keener@xplornet.ca
Kennedy, Judith I. Comox (250) 703-1586 jikennedy@shaw.ca
Kerenyi, Vivian A. Vancouver (778) 228-6403 kerenyi@telus.net
L
Lakusta, Wendy White Rock (604) 542-9528 wendy.lakusta@shaw.ca
London, Valerie Langley (778) 823-0313 mediationfirst@shaw.ca
Luggi, Alexandra N. Fort St. James (250) 996-3431 dakelh@hotmail.com
M
Markley, Kenneth D. Halfmoon Bay (604) 885-5225 ken@markley.ca
Massey, Guy Jonathan Holland Nanaimo (250) 619-2048 gmassey@shaw.ca
Matsuno, Yuki Vancouver (604) 307-7463 yukimatsuno@shaw.ca
Matthews, Laura A. Mission (604) 826-5677 matthews.mediation@gmail.com
Miller, Daniel A. Vancouver & Kamloops (250) 851-9919 dmiller@imsconsultingltd.com
Milne, Sandy Salmon Arm (250) 803-8322 milnemediation@shaw.ca
Monk, Ron A. Saturna Island (888) 806-7718 rmreservices@gmail.com
Mould, Dianna Prince George (250) 612-7908 diannamould@telus.net
N
Neallani, Shelina West Vancouver (778) 688-1086 s.neallani@neallani.ca
O
Ortner, Chris Kamloops (250) 319-0761 Chris.ortner@shaw.ca
P
Palmantier, Shawnee M. Williams Lake (250) 267-5437 ykwnaturalresources@gmail.com
Palmer, Kerry D. Delta (778) 980-0498 kerry_palmer@hotmail.com
Phillips, Crystal L. Vancouver (604) 355-2057 clp072000@gmail.com
Pos, Emily Fort St. John (250) 793-4249 emilypos@telus.net
Poushinsky, Bobbi Victoria (250) 652-6607 bobbiadr@telus.net
R
Ramage, Kirsten A. Vancouver (604) 219-3576 kar@kirstenramage.com
Rolleman, Robert Nelson (250) 352-0300 roll@telus.net
Rossi, Susan Lee Vernon (250) 549-4534 suevernon@shawcable.com
Russ, Kelly Harvey West Vancouver (604) 921-2299 russfamilylaw@telus.net
S
Singer, Richard A. Richmond (604) 275-7570 singercommunications@shaw.ca
Spencer, Colin L. Campbell River (250) 287-7755 cspencer@tkslaw.com
Spier, Colleen Victoria (250) 590-1539 colleen@spierlaw.ca
Starr, Lenora Anne Penticton (250) 488-7867 starrlenora@gmail.com
Sutherland, Sharon Tsawwassen N/A tndmmediation@gmail.com
T
Tennant, Kellie L. Port Moody (778) 838-5015 k_tennant@shaw.ca
Thompson, Beatrice G. Chetwynd (250) 788-6860 beathompson@telus.net
Trottier, Ana Kamloops (250) 819-6346 atmediation@gmail.com
V
Vergis, A. Anita Vancouver (604) 551-4017 vergismediate@shaw.ca
W
Wells, Sierra Victoria (778) 350-3155 swellsmediation@gmail.com
White, Gordon C. Victoria (250) 389-6231 gcwhite@telus.net