Find a Mediator

Before choosing a mediator please read this important information. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or difficulties.

Search for a Mediator
Filter Mediators By Mediator Search
58 Mediators found in the Family Roster
View: Contact Info | Profile
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
NameLocationService RegionsTelephoneEmail
A
Alexander, Lisa Vancouver All of Canada, All of Province (604) 733-8111 lisaalexander@telus.net
Austin, Scott Vancouver Lower Mainland (604) 678-6026 smaustin1@shaw.ca
B
Bennett, Vicki M. Vancouver All of Province (604) 731-3141 vicki@vmblaw.ca
Bonnell, Linda C. North Vancouver Gulf/Other Islands, Lower Mainland, Southern Vancouver Island, Sunshine Coast (604) 318-5312 lindabonnell@shaw.ca
C
Cameron, Q.C., Nancy J. Vancouver Vancouver/New Westminster (604) 689-1766 nancy@nancy-cameron.com
Campbell, John J. Langley All of Province (604) 533-3821 jcampbell@cbmlawyers.com
Campbell, Sally Hornby Island All of Canada (250) 335-2272 scampbel@island.net
Chalke, Doug Vancouver Lower Mainland (604) 980-4855 doug@chalke.ca
Churchill, Bev Kelowna Interior South/Okanagan (250) 763-7333 Bev@BevChurchillFamilyLawyer.com
Cotie, Joan Cobble Hill Gulf/Other Islands, Lower Mainland, Northern Vancouver Island, Southern Vancouver Island, Sunshine Coast, Vancouver/New Westminster (250) 213-1812 jamcotie@telus.net
Crawford, Anouk S. Chilliwack Lower Mainland, Vancouver/New Westminster (604) 858-9971 acrawford@njhlawcorp.com
Crawford, Jenifer B. Kamloops N/A (250) 372-5234 jen@crawfordlaw.ca
D
D'Angelo, Nicholette J. Abbotsford Lower Mainland (604) 819-2020 ndangelo@shaw.ca
F
Fenton, Douglas S. Abbotsford All of Province (604) 910-7922 dougf104@gmail.com
Finlay, Robert B. New Westminster All of Province (604) 780-7945 bobfinlay@shaw.ca
G
Garton, Nicole West Vancouver All of Province (778) 786-0615 nicole@bcheritagelaw.com
Grove, Peter F. Vancouver, Victoria & Nanaimo All of Province (604) 341-6710 petergrove@telus.net
H
Harder, Leanne J. Vancouver All of Province (604) 764-6433 leanne@olivebranchconsulting.com
Harrison, Q.C., G. Leigh Rossland East and West Kootenay (250) 362-7685 leigh@kootenaymediation.com
Hayes, Caroline R. Smithers Interior North, Northern B.C. (250) 847-2219 carolinehayes54@gmail.com
Henderson, Q.C., Jane Victoria All of Province, Lower Mainland, Northern Vancouver Island, Southern Vancouver Island (250) 744-0557 janehendersonadr@gmail.com
Henry, Q.C., Arlene H. Vancouver All of Canada, All of Province (604) 451-4072 ahhlaw@telus.net
Hickman, Q.C., Carol New Westminster N/A (604) 531-9494 carol@westcoastadr.com
Hooper, Brenda Charlene Delta Lower Mainland, Vancouver/New Westminster (604) 589-9052 brenda@brendahooper.com
Hotte, Darrin North Vancouver All of Province (778) 288-6181 darrin@newsolutionmediation.com
J
Jacks, Paul Abbotsford All of Province (604) 864-6166 oakhillpaul@hotmail.com
K
Kahn, Q.C., Lawrence (Larry) A. Richmond Lower Mainland, Northern Vancouver Island, Southern Vancouver Island, Sunshine Coast, Vancouver/New Westminster (604) 270-9571 lak@kzellaw.com
Kavka, Darlene Prince George Northern B.C. (250) 649-2022 N/A
Kerenyi, Vivian A. Vancouver All of Province, Lower Mainland, Vancouver/New Westminster (778) 228-6403 kerenyi@telus.net
L
Lane, Patricia S. Victoria Southern Vancouver Island, Vancouver/New Westminster (250) 598-3992 plane@patricialane.bc.ca
Lomax, Michael J. Victoria Lower Mainland, Northern Vancouver Island, Southern Vancouver Island (250) 385-5523 mjlomax@mediator.bc.ca
M
Massey, Guy Jonathan Holland Nanaimo Northern Vancouver Island, Southern Vancouver Island, Sunshine Coast (250) 619-2048 info@parksidefamilyprograms.com
Matsuno, Yuki Vancouver All of Canada, All of Province (604) 307-7463 yukimatsuno@shaw.ca
McKnight, Carole West Vancouver All of Province, Lower Mainland, Northern Vancouver Island, Southern Vancouver Island, Vancouver/New Westminster (604) 926-5799 cmcknight@telus.net
McQueen, Fiona M. Victoria Lower Mainland, Southern Vancouver Island (250) 385-1122 fmcqueen@turnwood.bc.ca
Miles, Liza Victoria Northern Vancouver Island, Southern Vancouver Island, Vancouver/New Westminster (250) 589-6828 ardentmediation@gmail.com
Morley, Q.C., Jane Pender Island All of Canada (604) 319-8427 jane@janemorley.com
Mouat, Q.C., Mary E. Victoria Southern Vancouver Island (250) 380-1566 marymouat@quadralegal.com
Moye, Kevin Daryl Surrey All of Canada (604) 818-5632 info@bcmediation.com
Murphy-Dyson, William Victoria All of Province, Northern Vancouver Island, Southern Vancouver Island (250) 388-4457 barristerbill@coxtaylor.ca
N
Neallani, Shelina West Vancouver All of Province (778) 688-1086 s.neallani@neallani.ca
Neufeld, Viola (Vi) Vancouver All of Canada, Lower Mainland, Vancouver/New Westminster (604) 599-8914 vineufeld@transpectives.com
P
Paul, Q.C., David Anthony Kamloops All of Province (250) 828-9998 dpaul@kamloopslaw.com
Pavey, Andrew Vancouver All of Province, Interior South/Okanagan, Lower Mainland, Vancouver/New Westminster (604) 221-1733 andrew@advancedmediation.ca
Plenert, Wayne Dawson Creek Northern B.C. (250) 782-7900 wplenert@peacebuildermediation.com
Pos, Emily Fort St. John Interior North, Northern B.C. (250) 793-4249 emilypos@telus.net
Poushinsky, Bobbi Victoria Southern Vancouver Island (250) 652-6607 bobbiadr@telus.net
Purvis-Bellamano, Kathleen Victoria Southern Vancouver Island (250) 213-7898 director@communicabc.org
R
Radford, John Vancouver All of Canada, Lower Mainland, Sunshine Coast, Vancouver/New Westminster (604) 723-8022 johnradford@transpectives.com
Raponi, Q.C., Eugene Victoria Southern Vancouver Island (250) 385-4311 eraponi@waddellraponi.com
S
Smith, Q.C., Ronald J. Kelowna All of Province (250) 860-7868 ron@justfamilysolutions.ca
Smookler, Norm M. Victoria All of Canada, All of Province (250) 380-9051 smookler@shaw.ca
Soules, Donna Ladysmith All of Province, Northern Vancouver Island, Southern Vancouver Island, Vancouver/New Westminster (250) 245-4948 dsoules@shaw.ca
Spencer, Colin L. Campbell River Northern Vancouver Island, Southern Vancouver Island (250) 287-7755 cspencer@tkslaw.com
T
Tal, Avi Victoria All of Province (250) 995-3119 avi_tal@telus.net
Throssell, Tamara Mission All of Province, Lower Mainland, Vancouver/New Westminster (604) 820-9145 tamara@changingpointcoaching.com
V
Van Hinte, Tammy Victoria Southern Vancouver Island (250) 896-1333 tammy@conflictoptions.com
Z
Zutter, Deborah Lynn Vancouver & West Vancouver Lower Mainland, Vancouver/New Westminster (604) 219-2259 deb@debzutter.com