Find a Mediator

Before choosing a mediator please read this important information. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or difficulties.

Search the Roster

The search supports Boolean searching (AND, OR, NOT). For exact matches, use quotes "around your search terms".
 Search Tips
Filters
From: $ to: $
64 Mediators found in the Family Roster
View: Contact Info | Profile
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
NameLocationTelephoneEmail
A
Alexander, Lisa Vancouver (604) 733-8111 lisaalexander@telus.net
B
Baker, Grace A. Kamloops (778) 220-5930 grace.baker@live.com
Bellamano, Kathleen Victoria (250) 213-7898 kbellamano@shaw.ca
Bennett, Vicki M. Vancouver (604) 731-3141 vicki@vmblaw.ca
Bonnell, Linda C. North Vancouver (604) 318-5312 lindabonnell@shaw.ca
C
Cameron, Q.C., Nancy J. Vancouver (604) 689-1766 nancy@nancy-cameron.com
Campbell, John J. Langley (604) 533-3821 jcampbell@cbmlawyers.com
Campbell, Sally Hornby Island (250) 335-2272 scampbel@island.net
Chalke, Doug North Vancouver (604) 980-4855 Doug@Resolution-law.ca
Churchill, Bev Kelowna (250) 763-7333 Bev@BevChurchillFamilyLawyer.com
Cotie, Joan Cobble Hill (250) 213-1812 jamcotie@telus.net
Crawford, Anouk S. Chilliwack (604) 858-9971 acrawford@njhlawcorp.com
Crawford, Jenifer B. Kamloops (250) 372-5234 jen@crawfordlaw.ca
D
D'Angelo, Nicholette J. Abbotsford (604) 819-2020 ndangelo@shaw.ca
F
Fenton, Douglas S. Abbotsford (604) 910-7922 dougf104@gmail.com
Finlay, Robert B. New Westminster (604) 780-7945 bobfinlay@shaw.ca
G
Garton, Nicole West Vancouver (778) 786-0615 nicole@bcheritagelaw.com
Grove, Peter F. Vancouver (604) 341-6710 petergrove@telus.net
H
Harder, Leanne J. Vancouver (604) 764-6433 leanne@olivebranchconsulting.com
Harrison, Q.C., G. Leigh Rossland (250) 362-7685 leigh@kootenaymediation.com
Hayes, Caroline R. Smithers N/A carolinehayes54@gmail.com
Henderson, Q.C., Jane Victoria (250) 744-0557 janehendersonadr@gmail.com
Henry, Q.C., Arlene H. Vancouver (604) 451-4072 ahhlaw@telus.net
Hickman, Q.C., Carol New Westminster (604) 531-9494 carol@westcoastadr.com
Hooper, Brenda Charlene Delta (604) 589-9052 brenda@brendahooper.com
Hotte, Darrin West Vancouver (778) 288-6181 darrin@newsolutionmediation.com
J
Jacks, Paul Abbotsford (604) 864-6166 skyline10@shaw.ca
K
Kahn, Q.C., Lawrence (Larry) A. Richmond (604) 270-9571 lak@kzellaw.com
Kavka, Darlene Fort St. John (250) 262-4333 N/A
Kerenyi, Vivian A. Vancouver (604) 329-2884 kerenyi@telus.net
Kowalski, Tara N/A N/A tara@renovatingconflict.ca
L
Lane, Patricia S. Victoria (250) 598-3992 plane@patricialane.bc.ca
Loewen, James Langley (778) 316-4716 james.loewen@smartsettle.com
Lomax, Michael J. Victoria (250) 385-5523 mjlomax@mediator.bc.ca
M
Matsuno, Yuki Vancouver () On-Leave yukimatsuno@shaw.ca
McKnight, Carole West Vancouver (604) 926-5799 cmcknight@telus.net
McQueen, Fiona M. Victoria (250) 385-1122 fmcqueen@turnwood.bc.ca
Miles, Liza Victoria (250) 589-6828 ardentmediation@gmail.com
Morley, Q.C., Jane Victoria (604) 319-8427 jane@janemorley.com
Mouat, Q.C., Mary E. Victoria (250) 380-1566 marymouat@quadralegal.com
Moye, Kevin Daryl Surrey (604) 818-5632 info@bcmediation.com
Murphy-Dyson, William Victoria (250) 388-4457 barristerbill@coxtaylor.ca
N
Neallani, Shelina West Vancouver (778) 688-1086 s.neallani@neallani.ca
Neufeld, Viola (Vi) Vancouver (604) 599-8914 vineufeld@transpectives.com
P
Paul, Q.C., David Anthony Kamloops (250) 828-9998 dpaul@kamloopslaw.com
Pavey, Andrew Vancouver N/A N/A
Plenert, Wayne Dawson Creek (250) 782-7900 wplenert@peacebuildermediation.com
Pos, Emily Fort St. John (250) 793-4249 emilypos@telus.net
Poushinsky, Bobbi Victoria (250) 652-6607 bobbiadr@telus.net
R
Radford, John Vancouver (604) 723-8022 johnradford@transpectives.com
Raponi, Q.C., Eugene Victoria (250) 385-4311 eraponi@waddellraponi.com
Redmond, Karen F. N/A N/A karen@redmondlaw.ca
Robertson, Amy Victoria (250) 882-8111 amy@victoriamediation.com
Russo, Marlene Victoria (250) 380-0076 marlenerusso@shaw.ca
S
Selski, Shirley J. N/A N/A sjselski@gmail.com
Smith, Q.C., Ronald J. Kelowna (778) 484-8168 ron@justfamilysolutions.ca
Smookler, Norm M. Victoria (250) 380-9051 smookler@shaw.ca
Soules, Donna Ladysmith (250) 245-4948 dsoules@shaw.ca
Spencer, Colin L. Campbell River (250) 287-7755 cspencer@tkslaw.com
T
Tal, Avi Victoria (250) 686-3119 avi_tal@telus.net
Throssell, Tamara Mission (604) 820-9145 tamara@changingpointcoaching.com
V
Van Hinte, Tammy Victoria (250) 896-1333 tammy@conflictoptions.com
W
White, Marie-Christine Victoria (778) 677-4780 marie-christine@telus.net
Z
Zutter, Deborah Lynn Vancouver & West Vancouver (604) 219-2259 deb@debzutter.com